Contacts
Manitoba Education
Contacts Search » View all contact information
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Algera, Henry Liaison Officer 204-945-6523 204-948-3870 henry.algera@gov.mb.ca
Allain Fox, Nicole Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6936 204-948-3234 nicole.allainfox@gov.mb.ca
Altieri, Dino Assistant Director 204-945-6181 204-948-2010 dino.altieri@gov.mb.ca
Andres, Peter Consultant 204-792-9553 204-945-1704 peter.andres@gov.mb.ca
Arbez-Rondeau, Chloé Commis - Samedi 204-945-8594 204-945-0092 chloe.arbez-rondeau@gov.mb.ca
Assié, Kassy Directeur - Langues officielles et services administratifs 204-945-6029 204-945-1625 kassy.assie@gov.mb.ca
Aubin, Jeannette Agente d'administration 204-945-6263 204-945-1625 jeannette.aubin@gov.mb.ca
Bayne, Darcy Consultant 204-945-0961 204-948-3870 darcy.bayne@gov.mb.ca
Bergeson, Candace Consultant 204-572-8210 204-622-2260 candace.bergeson@gov.mb.ca
Block, Shari Consultant 204-945-5294 204-948-3229 shari.block@gov.mb.ca
Bonin, Carole Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-5836 204-948-3234 carole.bonin@gov.mb.ca
Breul, Claire A/Executive Financial Officer 204-945-2344 Claire.Breul@gov.mb.ca
Brown, Doris Student Records Clerk 204-773-2998
1-800-667-2378
204-773-2411 doris.brown@gov.mb.ca
Brydon, Heather Coordonnatrice à la bibliothèque 204-945-4813 204-945-0092 heather.brydon@gov.mb.ca
Burdett, Angela ELA and Literacy Consultant 204-945-0779 204-945-1704 angela.burdett@gov.mb.ca
Caton, Lesley Administrative Support 204-945-7948 lesley.caton@gov.mb.ca
Chartier, Lynette Directrice générale (par intérim) 204-945-7640 204-948-3234 lynette.chartier@gov.mb.ca
Chervonnaya, Oxana Bibliothécaire/catalogueuse 204-945-0816 204-945-0092 oxana.chervonnaya@gov.mb.ca
Clark, Ken Coordinator 204-945-3666 204-948-2999 kenneth.clark@gov.mb.ca
Cline Abrahams, Cheryl Consultant 204-945-5008 cheryl.clineabrahams@gov.mb.ca
Connor, Linda Consultant 204-945-0838 204-948-3668 linda.connor@gov.mb.ca
Crilly, Gerri Consultant 204-945-7888 gerri.crilly@gov.mb.ca
Curtis, Sharon A/Director 204-945-4044 sharon.curtis@gov.mb.ca
Côté, Gisèle Agente d'éducation 204-945-3935 204-945-6915 gisele.cote@gov.mb.ca
David, May Administrative Assistant 204-945-6910 204-948-2000 tbd@gov.mb.ca
Davidson, Sandra A/Assistant to the Assistant Deputy Minister 204-945-0435 204-945-8303 sandra.davidson@gov.mb.ca
DeBlois, Charmaine Comptabilité - Services administratifs 204-945-8554 204-945-0092 charmaine.deblois@gov.mb.ca
Donnelly, Ian Consultant 204-945-6873 204-948-3668 ian.donnelly@gov.mb.ca
Doucet, Louise Secrétaire administrative 204-945-6859 204-945-0092 louise.doucet@gov.mb.ca
Drzystek, Sandra Agente d'éducation - Liaison en français langue seconde 204-945-6939 204-948-3234 sandra.drzystek@gov.mb.ca
Dubois-Jacques, Danièle Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6620 204-948-3234 daniele.dubois-jacques@gov.mb.ca
Enns, Chris Manager 204-945-4868 204-948-3668 chris.enns@gov.mb.ca
Epp, Brent Consultant 204-945-6885 204-948-3229 brent.epp@gov.mb.ca
Evans, John Consultant 204-945-6780 204-948-1231 john.evans@gov.mb.ca
Finch, John Coordinator 204-945-0151 204-948-2344 john.finch@gov.mb.ca
Fleury-Charles, Carla French Language Services Officer 204-945-6901 204-948-2154 carla.fleury-charles@gov.mb.ca
Gervais, Darryl Director 204-945-0294 204-945-5060 darryl.gervais@gov.mb.ca
Giesbrecht, Sheila Consultant 204-945-7553 204-948-2344 sheila.giesbrecht@gov.mb.ca
Girouard, Donald WBC Consultant 204-948-4090 204-945-1704 donald.girouard@gov.mb.ca
Goerzen, Leslie Consultant 204-945-0943 204-948-3229 leslie.goerzen@gov.mb.ca
Hagen, Chris Senior Field Officer 204-945-6898 chris.hagen@gov.mb.ca
Hall, Ricki Principal 204-945-0557 rhall@msd.ca
Hawkins, Allan Director 204-945-2757 204-948-3229 allan.hawkins@gov.mb.ca
Hawley, Calvin Director 204-479-0873 calvin.hawley@gov.mb.ca
Hiebert, Debbie Coordinator 204-945-2091 204-948-1321 debbie.hiebert@gov.mb.ca
Howell, Stephen Consultant 204-945-6943 stephen.howell@gov.mb.ca
Hutchings, Mona Bibliothécaire – Appui au Français (Programme anglais) 204-945-0773 204-945-0092 mona.hutchings@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Pupil Transportation 204-945-6900 204-948-2154 EASadministration@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Student Records and Transcripts 204-773-2998
1-800-667-2378
204-773-2411 sturecords@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Teacher and Clinician Certification 204-773-2998
1-800-667-2378
204-773-2411 certification@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Manitoba Curriculum Support Centre 204-945-5371 204-945-8756 irucirc@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Distance Learning 204-325-1700
1-800-465-9915
distance.learning@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Education Administration Services 204-945-6899 204-948-2154 EASadministration@gov.mb.ca
Inquiries, General Inclusion Support Branch 204-945-7912 kattha.oumthongvichith@gov.mb.ca
Jubinville, Johanne Coordonnatrice du site Web 204-945-6217 204-945-6915 johanne.jubinville@gov.mb.ca
Kerr, Karen Program Director 204-988-1790 cfsl@cfsl.mb.ca
Klassen, Myrna A/Coordinator and ISO Consultant 204-325-1711 myrna.klassen@gov.mb.ca
Landry, Gilles Consultant 204-945-8770 204-948-3668 gilles.landry@gov.mb.ca
Landry-Nanka, Michelle Coordonnatrice des programmes de bourses 204-945-6935 204-945-1625 michelle.landry@gov.mb.ca
Lee, Susan Consultant 204-945-5285 susan.lee@gov.mb.ca
Lemoine, Linda Administrative Support Clerk 204-945-8138 linda.lemoine@gov.mb.ca
Lenczewska, Monika Agente d'administration 204-945-5607 204-945-6915 monika.lenczewska@gov.mb.ca
Lloyd, Gene Senior Credentials Assessment Officer 204-945-5432 204-948-2148 gene.lloyd@gov.mb.ca
Lynn, Ina Program and Policy Clerk 204-945-0254 204-948-3668 ina.lynn@gov.mb.ca
MacPherson, Sara Consultant 204-945-8075 204-948-2442 sara.macpherson@gov.mb.ca
Magee, Shannon Consultant 204-945-5308 204-945-1704 shannon.magee@gov.mb.ca
Maguet, Diane Commis à la circulation 204-945-8594 204-945-0092 diane.maguet@gov.mb.ca
Maniar, Jayesh Consutlant 204-945-7975 204-948-3668 jayesh.maniar@gov.mb.ca
Marginet, Andrea Consultant 1-204-362-2011 andrea.marginet@gov.mb.ca
Matczuk, Allyson Consultant 204-945-4687 204-945-8843 allyson.matczuk@gov.mb.ca
Mavins, Lynne Director 204-945-4061 204-948-2000 lynne.mavins@gov.mb.ca
Maw, Jennifer Assistant Coordinator 204-945-5886 204-948-2999 jennifer.maw@gov.mb.ca
Mayer, Debra Consultant 204-945-3120 204-948-2542 debra.mayer@gov.mb.ca
McKinny, Brenda Chief Operating Officer 204-483-5035 204-483-5041 brenda.mckinny@gov.mb.ca
Melnychuk, Barb Coordinator 204-945-2070 204-948-3229 barb.melnychuk@gov.mb.ca
Michalik, Carole Directrice (par intérim) - Ressources éducatives françaises 204-945-1342 204-945-0092 carole.michalik@gov.mb.ca
Michaud, Lynne Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-5203 204-948-3234 lynne.michaud@gov.mb.ca
Michaud, Norma Enseignante-coordonnatrice FL2-I 204-945-8526 204-945-0092 norma.michaud@gov.mb.ca
Mongeon-Ferré, Julie Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-8797 204-948-3234 julie.mongeon-ferre@gov.mb.ca
Muirhead, Ryan Consultant 204-945-6044 204-948-2442 ryan.muirhead@gov.mb.ca
Munroe, Tania Consultant 204-945-4608 tania.munroe@gov.mb.ca
Nitikman-Strauss, Arla Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6929 204-945-1625 arla.strauss@gov.mb.ca
North, Audrey Consultant 204-945-8864 204-948-3668 audrey.north@gov.mb.ca
Noseworthy, Val Consultant 204-945-5937 204-945-1704 val.noseworthy@gov.mb.ca
Oumthongvichith, Kattha Administrative Secretary 204-945-7907 204-948-2291 kattha.oumthongvichith@gov.mb.ca
Parent, Danielle Agente d'éducation 204-945-6024 204-945-1625 danielle.parent@gov.mb.ca
Parker, Jamie Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-2087 204-948-3234 jamie.parker@gov.mb.ca
Passey, Donna Coordinator 204-945-7620 204-948-2442 donna.passey@gov.mb.ca
Perih, Sherry Consultant 204-945-1752 204-948-3668 sherry.perih@gov.mb.ca
Perrault, Richard Research Consultant 204-945-1416 204-948-2010 richard.perrault@gov.mb.ca
Perrin, Jeannette Administratrice de la page Web 204-945-1891 204-945-6915 jeannette.perrin@gov.mb.ca
Phanlouvong, Thongsay Technicien à la production 204-945-3824 204-945-0092 thongsay.phanlouvong@gov.mb.ca
Plourde, Maude Coordonnatrice des services administratifs 204-945-6915 204-948-3234 maude.plourde@gov.mb.ca
Poirier, Kim Technology Education Consultant 204-945-7947 204-948-2344 kim.poirier@gov.mb.ca
Poste, vacant Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Responsable de projets spéciaux 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-945-1625 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-5580 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-948-3234 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseillère pédagogique 204-945-6016 204-945-1625 bef@gov.mb.ca
Poste vacant, - Conseiller pédagogique 204-945-6916 204-945-1625 bef@gov.mb.ca
Potter, Allison Consultant 204-945-3411 204-948-2442 allison.potter@gov.mb.ca
Pruden, Greg Consultant 204-945-6699 204-948-2344 greg.pruden@gov.mb.ca
Redsky, Sheila Administrative Secretary 204-945-8806 204-945-5060 sheila.redsky@gov.mb.ca
Reiniger, Michelene Consultant 204-945-7899 204-948-3668 michelene.reiniger@gov.mb.ca
Riou, Barbara Consultant 204-945-1400 204-945-1704 barbara.riou@gov.mb.ca
Robb, Rosalind Consultant 204-945-7971 204-945-1704 rosalind.robb@gov.mb.ca
Roberton, Stacey BVI Consultant 204-795-8424 stacey.roberton@gov.mb.ca
Robinson, Marilyn Consultant 204-612-1238 204-325-1719 marilyn.robinson@gov.mb.ca
Robinson-Settee, Helen Director 204-945-4763 204-948-2010 helen.settee@gov.mb.ca
Rocan, Norma Bibliotechnicienne à la référence 204-945-4782 204-945-0092 norma.rocan@gov.mb.ca
Roy, Laura Coordinator 204-945-5916 laura.roy@gov.mb.ca
Schenkeveld, Nancy Coordinator 204-945-5742 nancy.schenkeveld@gov.mb.ca
Schroeder, Alan Liaison Officer 204-945-6853 204-948-3870 alan.schroeder@gov.mb.ca
Service, Customer N/A 1-866-771-6822 mtbb@gov.mb.ca
Services, Automated Telephone N/A 204-945-0344 204-948-2542 wanda.allen@gov.mb.ca
Shaw, Rhonda Senior Advisor - Delivery and Performance 204-945-8759 204-948-2542 rhonda.grantshaw@gov.mb.ca
Simard, Louise Coordonnatrice 204-945-5732 204-945-1625 Louise.Simard@gov.mb.ca
Simeone, Daniel Agent d'éducation 204-945-0937 204-945-1625 daniel.simeone@gov.mb.ca
Smith, Donna Coordinator 204-945-4324 204-948-3870 donna.smith@gov.mb.ca
Spence, Wanda Consultant 204-945-4653 wanda.spence@gov.mb.ca
Stargardter, Ruth Consultant 204-945-0592 ruth.stargardter@gov.mb.ca
Sun, Youyi Consultant 204-945-7590 204-948-2442 youyi.sun@gov.mb.ca
Tavares, Tony Consultant 204-945-6879 204-945-1704 tony.tavares@gov.mb.ca
Tolentino, Jeden Statistical Analyst 204-945-8772 204-948-2542 jeden.tolentino@gov.mb.ca
Tomy, Janet Coordinator 204-945-2809 janet.tomy@gov.mb.ca
Tondji-Simen, René Coordinator 204-945-6889 204-948-2154 Rene.Tondji-Simen@gov.mb.ca
Turner, Diana A/Coordinator 204-945-7148 204-948-3767 diana.turner@gov.mb.ca
Whiteford, Sarah Director 204-945-4475 sarah.whiteford@gov.mb.ca
Wood, Dawn Curriculum Consultant 204-945-0014 dawn.wood@gov.mb.ca
Yeo, David Executive Director 204-945-8759 david.yeo@gov.mb.ca

« Contacts Search

 

Search:

Search for the name, title or area of responsibility of the person that you wish to contact.

 
Name Title Area of Responsibility