K-12 Website Updates Subscription Service
 

K-12 Website Updates
Manitoba Education
 

Workshop Registration System

October 31, 2018

  • The following new workshop is now available for registration. Login to the Workshop Registration System for details:

    HUMAN ECOLOGY: Applied Family Studies Consultation
    - Monday, December 3, 2018 - Winnipeg

October 23, 2018

  • The following new workshops are now available for registration. Login to the Workshop Registration System for details:

    STUDENT SERVICES/SPECIAL EDUCATION: Topics in Resources - A Series for New Resource Teachers
    - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Winnipeg

    FRENCH (ENGLISH PROGRAM): Methodology for Teaching Oral, Reading and Writing Competencies in French Second Language Learning
    - Thursday, November 29 and Friday, November 30, 2018 - Winnipeg

September 30, 2018

  • The following new workshops are now available for registration. Login to the Workshop Registration System for details:

    FRENCH (ENGLISH PROGRAM): Integration of Francophone Culture through Visual Art (Grades 5-8)
    - Friday, December 7, 2018 - Winnipeg

    FRENCH (ENGLISH PROGRAM): Early Start French: Implementation of the Framework of Outcomes (Kindergarten to Grade 3)
    - Friday, November 2, 2018 - Winnipeg
    - Friday, February 22, 2019 - Winnipeg

    FRENCH (ENGLISH PROGRAM): French Communication and Culture: Implementation of the Manitoba Framework of Outcomes (Grades 4-12)
    - Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Winnipeg
    - Friday, March 1, 2019 - Winnipeg

    FRENCH (ENGLISH PROGRAM): Integration of Subject Areas: A Holistic Way to Teaching French Communication and Culture (Grades 4-6)
    - Friday, January 25, 2019 - Winnipeg

September 16, 2018

  • The following new workshops are now available for registration. Login to the Workshop Registration System for details:

    ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS (ELA): Beginning Conversation and Inquiry
    - Thursday, October 25, 2018, Brandon
    - Tuesday, November 6, 2018, Winnipeg
    - Tuesday, November 13, 2018, The Pas

September 08, 2018

  • The following new workshops are now available for registration. Login to the Workshop Registration System for details:

    ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE (EAL): LAL Teacher Network Meeting
    - Friday, October 5, 2018 - Winnipeg

    ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE (EAL): EAL Divisional Network Meeting
    - Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Winnipeg

August 21, 2018

  • The following new workshops are now available for registration. Login to the Workshop Registration System for details:

    ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS (ELA): Grade 12 ELA Provincial Test - Preparing for the Test
    - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Thompson
    - Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Brandon
    - Friday, September 28, 2018 - Winnipeg

    MATHEMATICS: Grade 12 Essential Mathematics - Preparing for the Provincial Test
    - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Thompson
    - Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Brandon
    - Friday, September 28, 2018 - Winnipeg

 

Back to main Updates page